What am I?

Ghoul Mourning,Maniacs!

I got an email asking “What are you,exactly”?

Ok…

My answer-

I write and perform jokes.
I’m finishing my 2nd book of badjokes and starting my 3rd.
I write for HorrorNews.Net
I make monster-masks,some have been in micro budget films.
I was emcee for Buffalo MonsterFest 2010.
I’ve been in some low budget films.
I’m going to be involved in a few podcasts.
I write comicbook scripts.Some are being published.
I’m getting involved in illustrating comics.
I’m a drummer and vocalist.

Personally,

I’m a husband,father,work full time,I like running,coffee is my only food-group.
Handshakes and hugs, rather than emails.
A bonfire and a friend.

I think that sums it up?

About monstermattpatterson

Author of "Monstermatt's Bad Monster Jokes Vol.1",sculptor,maskmaker,musician,runner,writer for ZombieInkComics,writer for HorrorNews.net,Coffee Demi-God!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

