1000th Joke!!!!!

I wrote my 1000th Badmonsterjoke!!!!

Ghoul Mourning!

I counted them forwards and backwards.I counted them in different classifications.It doesn’t matter,though.They add up to my 1000th Badmonsterjoke!

When I started this part of my life,I had no idea I would write more than one joke,let alone 1000!I didn’t plan on a book,either.It just kind of fell into place.

When the possibility of hitting this mark got closer,I really started to try!I love taking the horror films and monsters we love,and spinning them on their noodles!In the past 3 days,I wrote at least 10-12 jokes a day.Chipping away at this milestone.

This does not mean that I’m stopping.Heck no!I’ll just keep on figuring out the funny stuff.There’s so much to explore!

People have been asking if I’m ok with being referred to as “The Man of a Thousand BadMonsterJokes”.I’d be honored!

The 1000th joke will be on a commemorative t-shirt,with Kyle taking care of the illustration and or type.We’ll have that info sometime soon.The 1000th joke would be headed for Vol.3,when the time is right.

Additionally,we’ll have our PR for “Monstermatt’s Bad Monster Jokes Vol.1”,from WestNebBooks,very,very soon.

That’s about it!Thanks for being a part of this milestone with me!I wouldn’t had it any other way!!

Your Fiend,Yours Drool-ly,

Monstermatt Patterson

About monstermattpatterson

Author of "Monstermatt's Bad Monster Jokes Vol.1",sculptor,maskmaker,musician,runner,writer for ZombieInkComics,writer for HorrorNews.net,Coffee Demi-God!
This entry was posted in Books,writing,publishing,humor,horror,monsters,sci-fi. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

