Knee Surgery

Knee surgery tomorrow.
Well,I’m not the “woe is me” type and I have been busy,writing, painting,sculpting,and even acting to stay occupied.Am I nervous?Sure!But knowing that you,Maniacs,have my back,makes it easier to cope with.I appreciate your thoughts and kind words,even phone calls,that you’ve been sharing.It really means a lot.

I’ll stop back in a day or so,after I’m out of the cloud of pain killers.Until then,try to stay out of trouble,would ya?!Sheesh!!

😉

Thanks guys!!
The surgery got bumped last minute,until today.It went well,the surgeon said the tear was watt worse than he thought!I’m home,a little groggy/sore ,but I do have cookies!Yay!!

About monstermattpatterson

Author of "Monstermatt's Bad Monster Jokes Vol.1",sculptor,maskmaker,musician,runner,writer for ZombieInkComics,writer for HorrorNews.net,Coffee Demi-God!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Knee Surgery

  1. Kelly Said says:

    Good luck, MM! Get better soon, your maniacs “knee”d more art and bad jokes, hehe! 😉 We’ll make sure to keep you stocked up on coffee and cookies 😎

  2. I’ll be thinking of you when I’m at the dentist tomorrow. I’m not sure. I think I’d rather have the knee surgery. Feel better soon.

Leave a Reply

