Challenges and Journeys

Ghoul Mourning,Maniacs!!

Strange but true…

7 years ago,on Sept.12th,I had rotator cuff surgery.Shortly after,I started making monstermasks and getting exposed to a whole different,wonderful,horror filled world.A true journey,which I gladly enjoy today.

Today,I’m recovering from knee surgery,which was done 7 days ago.I think a new world and new journey began,when I initially tore my knee ligament.I’ve been exposed to another world.This time,it’s illustrative(painting,illustration) and it has been equally rich,in the quality of the people and opportunities.

Since these challenges took place,I have been so lucky to have participated in television,film,radio,podcasts,
magazines,charity work,getting published,both as an author an illustrator,comic books and
more to come!It’s amazing what can happen to a monster,now and then.

About monstermattpatterson

Author of "Monstermatt's Bad Monster Jokes Vol.1",sculptor,maskmaker,musician,runner,writer for ZombieInkComics,writer for HorrorNews.net,Coffee Demi-God!
This entry was posted in Drawing, Filmmaking, Halloween, horror, Humor, Monstermasks, Monsters For Charity, painting, Podcasts, Sci-fi, Superheroes, Werewolves and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

