Halloween haul!!

Ghoul Mourning,Maniacs!!

It took some searching ,but the hard work paid off!I finally got Cap’n Crunch Halloween edition cereal!I actually wrote Quaker Oats a year or two ago,telling them that our area stores were not carrying special editions of the Crunch,like Halloween and my favorite,since 1993-Christmas Crunch!!
The stores around here used to carry those golden offerings,but stopped.
Quaker Oats was very sympathetic to my needs,maybe it stuck with them,because I found it,darn it!

(play some Pomp& Circumstance type music here,I think it would be quite funny)

Anyways…

I also found a Creature From the Black Lagoon t shirt,that glows in the dark!!
The shirt and other official Universal Monsters can be found at Walmart.
I only saw the Creetch and The Invisible Man shirts.I heard there are others.

Here’s the pics of my haul!

Still looking for Oreo Candy Corn edition cookies…

20120922-125206.jpg

20120922-125213.jpg

About monstermattpatterson

Author of "Monstermatt's Bad Monster Jokes Vol.1",sculptor,maskmaker,musician,runner,writer for ZombieInkComics,writer for HorrorNews.net,Coffee Demi-God!
This entry was posted in Halloween, horror and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

